Modified Morph Using Photoshop CS5

This Photoshop Video tutorial gives you step by step instructions on creating a modified morph or transition.  It is rather lengthy, approximately 25 minutes.

It provides instructions on how to morph  several images in order to create a transition effect. Please take note this is only similar to a morph that would be created on a more sophisticated software 3D modeling program.  The information only give you a similar effect.  Enjoy!

About richmediadp

I'm a freelance graphic designer working out of Orange County, CA - USA. I work with small and mid sized companies to develop creative solutions for their design problems from print collateral to online graphics.

Posted on September 8, 2012, in Video Tutorials and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Useful content and awesome design you got here! I want to thank you for sharing your solutions and taking the time into the stuff you publish! Sublime work!

  2. Hey, Brittany. I keep plugging away at this and sometimes, it does seem I’m talking to myself. But I realize, most web readers are busy (just as I am) and want information fast. All that to say thanks for taking time out of your day to stop and comment.

  3. Excellent post at Modified Morph Using Photoshop CS5 Rich Media Design Productions. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Leave a Reply

