How to Morph Two Images on Low Cost MAC Software App

In a previous blog post, I included my video and the transcript for instructions on How to Morph A Face on Photoshop CS5.  I had several requests for morphing two animal images or animal faces and this is the latest vid tutorial that I came up with.

The morphing software used in this demo is called MorphX and is made by Norrkross Software, it costs $1.99 on the MAC app store.  I make a few suggestions in the video for morphing applications that are available for the PC.

About richmediadp

I'm a freelance graphic designer working out of Orange County, CA - USA. I work with small and mid sized companies to develop creative solutions for their design problems from print collateral to online graphics.

Posted on May 24, 2012, in Video Tutorials and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

